Home/About Us/Leadership


Management Team

Ben Weintraub

Board Member, CEO, and Founder

Greg Jones

Chief Technology Officer

Guy Abramovitz

Chief Financial Officer

Landon Garner

Chief Marketing Officer

Michael Flood

SVP & GM, Public Sector

Derrick Frost

SVP, Operations and GM, Private Networks

Zack Kowalski

SVP and GM, Enterprise

David Pinto

VP and Head of Engineering

Scott Langley

Scott Langley

VP, Enterprise Sales

Jamaal Smith

VP, Public Sector and Private Wireless Sales

Darrell Miller

VP, Customer Operations

Sherry Rickard

Human Resources Director

Board of Directors

Daniel J.W. Neal

Executive Chairman and Founder

Ben Weintraub

Board Member, CEO, and Founder

Randy S. Glein

Independent Board Member, Draper Fisher Jurvetson Growth Fund